log

age author description
Tue, 25 May 2010 17:23:11 +0300 Max Samukha obviated redundant virtual dispatch callbacks
Mon, 24 May 2010 23:43:30 +0300 Max Samukha removed superfluous destructors
Fri, 21 May 2010 14:16:02 +0300 Max Samukha removed temporary alias
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:15:35 +0300 Max Samukha removed Meta.d
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:54:06 +0300 Max Samukha added meta subdir
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:49:08 +0300 Max Samukha Removed dependency on parent trait and stringof
Mon, 17 May 2010 21:48:15 +0300 maxter renamed MetaMarshall.d
Sat, 15 May 2010 00:29:47 +0300 maxter more attribute prototyping
Sat, 15 May 2010 00:22:47 +0300 maxter lowered the marshall in rank
Fri, 14 May 2010 13:15:24 +0300 Max Samukha fixed QSlitter.getRange
Fri, 14 May 2010 12:38:00 +0300 Max Samukha added attribute exercise
Fri, 14 May 2010 12:14:37 +0300 Max Samukha project structure changes
Thu, 13 May 2010 21:01:24 +0300 maxter Added tag qtd.0.5 for changeset c887282e1590
Thu, 13 May 2010 17:11:04 +0300 maxter removed enum experiment leftover qtd.0.5
Thu, 13 May 2010 16:39:41 +0300 Max Samukha moved enums into interfaces
Mon, 10 May 2010 13:29:50 +0300 Max Samukha dynamic call fix
Sun, 09 May 2010 00:52:49 +0100 Eldar Insafutdinov fix enumeration problems. requires patched dmd
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 18:53:42 +0000 Eldar Insafutdinov fix for duic. QStringUtil instead of QString
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:38:42 +0200 maxter moved enums back to classes
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:59:25 +0200 maxter fixed signal branch merge problems
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 16:04:36 +0000 eldar1 merge signals branch into default
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 15:46:06 +0000 eldar1 merge 2 signals
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 15:14:19 +0000 eldar1 close signals branch signals
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:13:47 +0000 eldar1 make connect accept connection type signals
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 23:59:07 +0000 eldar1 Make static constructors shared. Requires new dmd. Remove irrelevant junk signals
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 12:20:50 +0000 eldar1 fix a const violation spotted by a newer dmd, thanks Rainer signals
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 11:16:49 +0000 eldar1 use check for nullness instead of sucky static constructors to create meta objects signals
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 12:40:51 +0000 eldar1 todo file as we don't use bugzilla a lot. signals
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 12:40:09 +0000 eldar1 minor fixes signals
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 16:12:42 +0000 eldar1 treat const and non-const functions as separate signals