log CMakeLists.txt @ 1651:cb960b882ca3 tip

age author description
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:21:05 -0700 Kelly Wilson Change the ldc.conf file output to match the newer Tango directory structure and only use libtango-user-ldc for the libs to match the 0.99.9 build instructions. 0.9.2
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 11:28:31 +0200 Tomas Lindquist Olsen Added back option to disable metadata generation and users. Set USE_METADATA to OFF in ccmake.
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 18:16:11 +0200 Benjamin Kramer Some minor cleanups
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 18:49:42 +0200 Christian Kamm Better error handling for CMake LLVM config file detection.
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 22:07:50 +0200 Christian Kamm Yet another fix for finding llvm's config file.
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:44:11 +0200 Christian Kamm LLVM_INSTDIR -> LLVM_INCLUDEDIR fix by d0k.
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 21:02:23 +0200 Christian Kamm Initialize LLVM target and asmprinter for the native and extra targets.
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 18:58:21 +0100 Robert Clipsham More tweaks.
Tue, 19 May 2009 16:40:37 +0200 Frits van Bommel Install ldmd too.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:58:06 +0200 Frits van Bommel Implement first D-specific optimization pass: -simplify-drtcalls.
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 14:40:56 -0600 Kelly Wilson Change needed for mingw
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 17:02:52 +0200 Tomas Lindquist Olsen Moved some DMDFE files into a seperate dmd/root subdir to closer match the DMD file structure since 1.041.
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 18:22:29 +0100 Tomas Lindquist Olsen Fixed error when pkg-config couldn't find libconfig, allows user to set flags manually.
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:47:48 +0100 Christian Kamm Add dmd-style configuration file for rebuild usage. See #236 and thanks to ccuter for the patch!
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 16:18:43 +0100 Frits van Bommel Split out LLVM_REV into separate header, to reduce rebuilding when only the LDC
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 23:30:58 +0100 Frits van Bommel Unquote ${LIBCONFIG_LDFLAGS} in target_link_libraries().
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 22:30:30 +0100 Tomas Lindquist Olsen - Fixed building tango-user-ldc on x86-32.
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 20:37:27 +0100 Tomas Lindquist Olsen - Updated to DMD frontend 1.041.
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 16:25:45 +0100 Frits van Bommel Make sure revisions.pl always runs so revisions.h doesn't get out of date.
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 17:57:34 +0100 Christian Kamm Fix out of source build by adding the build dir to the include path.
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 16:37:55 +0100 Frits van Bommel Fix to make sure to create gen/ in build dir and unbreak build with older perl
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 16:13:10 +0100 Frits van Bommel Make LDC work with LLVM trunk (s/LinkOnceLinkage/LinkOnceOdrLinkage/)
Sat, 07 Mar 2009 14:25:30 +0100 Christian Kamm Make IrFuncTy a member of TypeFunction. Reset between modules compiled in the
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 17:38:08 +0100 Christian Kamm Remove unused defines: X86_REVERSE_PARAMS, X86_PASS_IN_EAX
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 22:27:03 +0100 Tomas Lindquist Olsen Implemented basic -m32 and -m64 options.
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 00:50:35 +0100 Frits van Bommel Add explicit paths to revisions.* to unbreak out-of-source build.
Thu, 08 Jan 2009 18:20:02 +0100 Christian Kamm GC defines and linkage changes.
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 16:51:36 +0100 Christian Kamm Add Elrood's patch to output LDC and LLVM source revs.
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 22:01:50 +0100 elrood .. and fixed the install target (hopefully)
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 22:09:24 +0100 elrood added install target and possibility to pre- and suffix ldc's executable name to cmake scripts
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 01:44:17 +0100 Tomas Lindquist Olsen Added CMake option to disable generation of ClassInfo.offTi arrays, defaults to OFF.
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 18:17:58 +0100 Christian Kamm Apply Elrood's CMake changes from #124. Thanks a lot!
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 01:38:48 +0100 Tomas Lindquist Olsen Added initial D2 support, D2 frontend and changes to codegen to make things compile.
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 16:53:03 +0100 Christian Kamm Switch to Elrood's rewritten CMakeLists.txt.
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 12:25:25 +0100 Christian Kamm Improve CMake build file.
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 21:47:31 +0100 Christian Kamm Add basic CMake build file.