log

age author description
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 19:55:14 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Updated the snippets status.default tip
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 19:28:27 +0300 Denis Shelomovskij fixed snippet 217 and OpenGL snippets
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 19:12:32 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Added status of snippets.
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:37:23 +0300 Denis Shelomovskij Fixed Program.getImageData() on Win32
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:59:58 +0300 Denis Shelomovskij Update for dmd-2.054 and small fixes in java.lang.Character
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 15:50:20 +0300 Denis Shelomovskij Comprehensive update for Win32/Linux32 dmd-2.053/dmd-1.068+Tango-r5661
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:58:36 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Spell error.
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:57:11 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Added Phobos implementation of java.lang.String.indexOf and lastIndexOf.
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:47:05 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Added Phobos implementation of java.lang.String.codepointCount.
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:05:26 +0200 Jacob Carlborg java.nonstandard.locale should be java.nonstandard.Locale.
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:53:26 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Added Phobos implementation of java.lang.String.firstCodePoint.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 20:12:20 +0900 kntroh Added implementation of ResourceBundle.
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 21:57:23 +0200 Jacob Carlborg D2 support for the linux port.
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 21:53:53 +0900 kntroh Update to compile and execute with dmd 2.052.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 14:15:51 +0100 Jacob Carlborg Updated to dmd 1.065.
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 13:16:02 +0100 Jacob Carlborg Updated to latest Tango.
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:42:28 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Updated swt win32 for DMD 1.063 and latest Tango trunk.
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 23:08:27 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Updated swt linux for DMD 1.063 and latest Tango trunk.
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:53:29 +0200 Jacob Carlborg Updated to dmd 1.063 and Tango trunk.
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 12:44:48 +0100 Frank Benoit Fix compile error on dmd 1.049. Thanks Torhu
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 12:42:30 +0100 Frank Benoit ...
Sat, 02 May 2009 11:27:24 +0200 Frank Benoit More work on icu
Sat, 02 May 2009 11:27:08 +0200 Frank Benoit jface/viewers/ArrayContentProvider to Object and do an alias for general types with ArrayContentProviderT
Sat, 02 May 2009 11:25:42 +0200 Frank Benoit Fix in rakefile
Sat, 02 May 2009 11:25:23 +0200 Frank Benoit Workaround for DMD bug 2919
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:02:38 +0200 Frank Benoit more work on examples
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:59:26 +0200 Frank Benoit build some databind snippets
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 07:30:21 +0200 Frank Benoit rm databinding.observable seems to be duplicate, databinding.beans now building
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:18:25 +0200 Frank Benoit packageimport
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:03:33 +0200 Frank Benoit package to module and java.lang.all import
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 10:55:51 +0200 Frank Benoit Added trees for databinding.beans and observable
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 17:37:36 +0200 Frank Benoit First Databinding Snippet (004) builds
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 13:49:53 +0200 Frank Benoit Work on databinding snippets
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 13:49:38 +0200 Frank Benoit moving ICU bindings to com.ibm.icu
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 12:22:47 +0200 Frank Benoit Fix compile for base type changes
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 11:33:55 +0200 Frank Benoit Added databinding snippets. unmodified java sources.
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 11:33:03 +0200 Frank Benoit Reverting to Class, final check against eclipse sources.
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 11:10:09 +0200 Frank Benoit Revert from TypeInfo/ClassInfo to java.lang.Class
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:20:15 +0200 Frank Benoit make it all again compile
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 13:58:35 +0200 Frank Benoit Work on databinding
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 13:54:50 +0200 Frank Benoit Work on databinding
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 09:25:29 +0200 Frank Benoit Added base classes
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 13:22:56 +0200 Frank Benoit added osgi FramworkLog
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:11:09 +0200 Frank Benoit Added base classes
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 11:41:56 +0200 Frank Benoit package imports
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 11:37:30 +0200 Frank Benoit merge
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 11:36:20 +0200 Frank Benoit target for databinding 'bind'
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 11:35:29 +0200 Frank Benoit Added file for databinding
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 13:58:00 +0200 Frank Benoit Impls for core.jobs
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 12:27:13 +0200 Frank Benoit pragma libs
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 11:32:49 +0200 Frank Benoit Fix HashMap.remove, thank to yidabu for the testcase.
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 11:32:18 +0200 Frank Benoit Configure std logging
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 09:54:22 +0200 Frank Benoit Fix, thanks yidabu for the report.
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 07:29:50 +0200 Frank Benoit Fix, thanks yidabu for the report.
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 06:20:23 +0200 Frank Benoit Fix, thanks yidabu for the report.
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 22:13:21 +0200 Frank Benoit Rakefile clean up for -J
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 22:12:37 +0200 Frank Benoit Fix, thanks yidabu for the report and minimal test case.
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 22:11:27 +0200 Frank Benoit add res to ignore
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 21:43:05 +0200 Frank Benoit Fix compile error with dmd 1.042, duplicate attribute. It does no more like the combination of protected and package.
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 21:42:10 +0200 Frank Benoit Move resource files.